Home     In General     Products      Company Profile      Contents       Contact

Heating Tapes
Heating Mantles
Heating Hoses
Temperature Regulators
Special Heatings

wpe15.jpg (2281 Byte)

Heating Hoses

Analysis Heating Hose

with Integrated Filter

Analysis heating hoses with integrated filters are a combination of up to now two previously separate systems: heated hoses and a heated filter element. Above all, they were designed for the application with portable measuring instruments. Thus, we set great value on the light and flexible design.

Optionally, test gas lines (PTFE core with 2/3 mm or 4/6 mm inner orouter diameter) and control lines can be incorporated into this system. The filter housing is made of V4A (1.4571) steel but it is also possible to produce them out of Hasteloy or with PTFE coating. The heating hoses can be easily connected to several HORST temperature regulators.

Naturally, the filter housing can be adapted to different filter dimensions, hose diameters and hose lengths. This series is adaptable to our complete range of analysis hoses and is therefore suitable for various analysis applications.

Home      In General      Products       Company Profile       Contents       Contact

Please send your E-Mail to: info@Horst.de
Copyright
1997-2005 Horst GmbH. All rights reserved. Terms of Use.
Last change: 2005-02-25

Home     Allgemeines     Produktinfos      Wir über uns      Inhalt       Kontakt

Heizbänder
Heizhauben
Heizschläuche
Temperaturregler
Spezialheizungen

wpe7.jpg (3241 Byte)

Heizschläuche

Analyse-Heizschlauchsystem

mit integriertem Filter

Analyseheizschläuche mit integriertem Filter sind eine Kombination zweier bislang getrennter Systeme: beheizter Schlauch und beheiztes Filterteil. Diese Ausführungen wurde vorzugsweise für den Einsatz mit tragbaren Messgeräten konstruiert. Zu diesem Zweck wurde besonderer Wert auf eine leichte und flexible Bauweise gelegt.

Die oben skizzierte Ausführung ist für diese Anwendung konzipiert.

Als Optionen können Prüfgasleitungen (PTFE-Seele mit 2/3 mm oder 4/6 mm Innen-/Außendurchmesser) und Steuerleitungen in dieses System eingebaut werden. Das Filtergehäuse besteht aus V4A (1.4571) Stahl. Ausführungen in Hasteloy oder mit PTFE-Beschichtung sind ebenfalls möglich. Die Heizschläuche können problemlos an verschiedene HORST-Temperaturregler angeschlossen werden.

Für die allgemeine Anwendung in der Analysetechnik kann das Filtergehäuse an andere Filterdimensionen, andere Schlauchnennweiten und Schlauchlängen angeglichen werden, so dass diese Spezialausführung an alle unsere bestehenden Analyse-Schlauchsysteme angepasst werden kann und die gesamte Breite der Analysetechnik abdeckt.

Home      Allgemeines      Produktinfos       Wir über uns       Inhalt       Kontakt

Senden Sie E-Mail mit Fragen oder Kommentaren zu dieser Web-Site an: info@Horst.de
Copyright ©
1997-2005 Horst GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Rechtliche Hinweise.
Zuletzt geändert am: 25. Februar 2005
2000-2005 etracker®. All rights reserved. -->